Rate Thread
#9470 10/27/02 08:31 PM
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Does this guy hit most of the East Coast camps?

I work at Tyler Hill Camp and I've been doing his square dancing for over 15 years when I started as a camper and loving every second of it! From Montego Bay to Amos Cotton Eye Joe to Popcorn, this guy delivers it all!

And you cant forget about Sue Flego, complete with cowboy hat demonstrating a "roll that girl with a half sachay!"

Anyone else familar with Lou and his square dancing?

#9471 10/27/02 10:16 PM
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
I work at Timberlake, I love Lou Flego he made square dancing so fun !

#9472 10/27/02 11:02 PM
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
LOU FLEGO BEST GUY EVER!!! my camp is obsessed with him he has been coming every summer for years. amos is a favorite at my camp and of course cotton eyed joe, montego bay and popcorn!! lol i love lou!!! and sue is so funny w/the outfits she wears. have u ever done the alamand thar and the grand square? haha all of his stuff gets pretty hard. i have even spoken to him on the phone once!

#9473 10/27/02 11:39 PM
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Alamand Thar, gents back up you got a star, guys are back and girls are forward forward forward. now shoot that star and find your PARTNER and say Grand Right (GRAND RIGHT) weave it in and out, Find your partner pass her by....

LOL I love Lou! He totally rocks the house every summer!

#9474 10/28/02 11:23 PM
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
everybody face your partner, give your right hand to your partner say GRAND RIGHT!

side couples face your partner...grand square, 1234, 1234, 1234, 12 reverse it go 1234, 1234, 1234, 12, how many are home???

star through...and one of my camp's favorites...
step to an ocean wave, guys circulate, girls circulate, ALL 8 CIRCULATE!!!

#9475 10/29/02 11:36 AM
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A