Rate Thread
Page 9 of 27 1 2 7 8 9 10 11 26 27
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
I speak english, some spanish (my g-ma is from El Salvador) and some ASL.... I do know a lot of swearing in Spanish due to a high school emersion trip in High School.

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
200 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! POSTS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
SO I treated a little ... I couldn't help it !

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Yay! We did it! And I'll keep posting anyway.
My major is elementary eduction.
My middle name is Elizabeth.
My nicknames are Flower and Bloomer. (I did a doubletake the first time Bloomer posted on here.)

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Should we try for 300 ???

I am an elementary ed major two...
I will start I new thing .. what are you doing at this very minute? Besides reading the boards I mean ?
--- Watching the Brady Bunch and wishing I didn't have to leave for a 3 hour long class in 40 minutes

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Yeah finally made it to 200 good for us. Right now, I am getting ready to eat dinner and just surfing the net.

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Phoenix my b'day is the 9th Oct!!!!
Helen I'm from N.Ireland and I have a cousin who goes to St.Andrews! I have a place there in 2004 for an Archeology degree. So.........have you seen Prince William yet??

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
The thing that I would most love to see is a Tornado!
I can't believe you haven't seen snow or the ocean! That is so strange!
Blizzards are beautiful to watch if you are in a house being warmed by a lovely logged fire.....but after a few days of snow lying there it gets a bit boring!

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
I'm not doing much Yoda! Think I might go to bed now though its getting past my bed time!

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A