Rate Thread
Page 8 of 10 1 2 6 7 8 9 10
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
It has been the key to my impecable health!

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
I wish sausage was a veggie!!

I am a SOPHOMORE in HS and I keep getting mail from different colleges... and I Mapquest them just to determine the distance from the college to the camp I want to go to.

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
i do the same thing! one of the only things tying me down for schools is camp and Girl Scouts. not my family...but CAMP!
next year will be one of huuuge decisions for me...hopefully not too many.

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Yeah, my mom wants me to stay in town for college! I tell her I want to be somewhere different. I think she doesn't want me or my sisters to grow up! Especially she will go from having 3 kids at home to having an empty house... overnight!

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
The best thing I ever did was go away to uni!

I stayed at home for college and did fine but I had a much better experience being away from home.

M
More than 3,000 posts
More than 3,000 posts
M
I love being away from home to go to school.... I love that indepedence

PM me if you want to sign up for the camp buddies for this summmer.
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
SO did I - I think it is something that every one should experience! You learn so much more than just academics.

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
College isn't about the academics...it's about the experience.

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
I think academics is a small part of it - but yes it is about the experience as much as the academics!

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
I consider academics wrapped into the experience.

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A